Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions


Can I restrict the people who can view my Memory Maker photos?


Yes. Photo sharing is set one person at a time, so you control who is able to view the images linked to your Disney account on and the My Disney Experience Mobile App. Guests who you allow to view your photos will also have the option to purchase prints, digital downloads, Disney Photo Gifts and other products using your Disney PhotoPass photos.

To restrict others from viewing the photos linked to your Disney account, set photo sharing permissions using the Family & Friends page in your Profile. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Memory Maker.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

Be the first to hear about the latest news and special offers at Walt Disney World Resort.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.