Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

PhotoPass – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

How do I change or disable the sharing settings that allow someone else to view my Disney PhotoPass photos?

A.

You may change your photo sharing permissions at any time. Sign in to your Disney account on Disney PhotoPass or through the My Disney Experience Mobile App and view your Family & Friends list to change sharing permissions for individual Guests. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Disney PhotoPass.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World vacation, including resort/package bookings and tickets, please call (407) 939-5277.
    For Walt Disney World dining, please book your reservation online.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Use CoBrowse to Share Your Screen?

Even as the Disney Cast Member guides you around our site, they will be unable to access or view any files or information on your device or anything you type.

To stop the session, click the X in the screen-sharing window at any time. You can remain on the phone with the Cast Member.

Enter the code provided by the Cast Member and Accept to get started.

Invalid code. Please reenter

Decline Accept

Not Speaking to a Cast Member?

If you're not currently speaking with a Cast Member and need assistance, visit the Contact Us page to learn how to reach us by phone or chat.