Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Family & Friends in My Disney Experience – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

The words "View Only Shared Activities" appears next to one of my Family & Friends in My Disney Experience. What does this mean? 

A.

"View Only Shared Activities" means that the permissions for that person are set so that they can only view activities you both share—including dining reservations.

If you wish for a member of your Family & Friends to view all of your activities, regardless if they are involved in them, visit Family & Friends, select the “Edit” button next to their name and change their “Plan and Share” permission to "View All Activities".

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

By providing my email address, I’d like to receive news and special offers via electronic mail from Disney Destinations.

You can withdraw your consent for these messages at any time via an unsubscribe link provided in the electronic messages. For more information on our data collection and use practices, please read our Privacy Policy.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.