Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

I’ve purchased Memory Maker, taken photos at Walt Disney World Resort and linked them to my Disney account. How do I share my photos with other people?

A.

If you are the Guest who is assigned Memory Maker, you are able to download the photos on MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and on the My Disney Experience Mobile App (with a limited license for personal, non-commercial use) at no additional cost. Once you’ve downloaded your photos to your computer or mobile device, you are free to share them however you wish—including by printing them at home, over email or through popular social media services like Facebook and Twitter. You can even show your Disney Side by tagging photos with the #DisneySide hashtag.

In addition, if you have connected with people through your Family & Friends list and shared photos with them, they can view your photos until the photos expire. To allow others to view the photos linked to your Disney account, visit your Family & Friends list. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

If someone is not on your Family & Friends list and you do not wish to add them, you can also invite people to view your photos through email.

Learn more about Memory Maker.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

Be the first to hear about the latest news and special offers at Walt Disney World Resort.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.