Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Does my Memory Maker purchase allow me to download photos linked to my family and friends?

A.

Yes. If other people are connected to your Family & Friends list and choose to share their photos taken during your Memory Maker window, you have the ability to download those photos.

Your Memory Maker window starts once you capture your first photo—or if you purchased Memory Maker at the advance purchase price, the Memory Maker window begins 3 days following the date Memory Maker was purchased—and ends 30 days following your first photo download or when you otherwise redeem your Memory Maker purchase.

To view and download your friends’ and family members’ photos, please ask them to sign in to their Disney account and set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On their Family & Friends list, they can locate the Guest they want to share photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Once the photos have been shared, you will be able to view and download them along with your Disney PhotoPass photos on MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and on the My Disney Experience Mobile App.

Please note that photo sharing rules are subject to change.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

Be the first to hear about the latest news and special offers at Walt Disney World Resort.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.