What happens when someone accepts my Family & Friends invitation for My Disney Experience?
Family & Friends in My Disney Experience – Frequently Asked Questions
Once you invite someone to connect to your Family & Friends list, that person will receive an email notification and be given the choice to accept or decline your invitation. When they accept, you will see a check mark next to their name in your Family & Friends list and you can then share the vacation planning activities in My Disney Experience.
If you wish to modify what information you are sharing with other people, you can change your Family & Friends viewing permissions for each individual Guest by selecting the “Edit” button next to someone’s name in your Family & Friends list.
View your Family & Friends list to invite someone to connect with you. You must sign in to My Disney Experience to view or modify your Family & Friends.