Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

PhotoPass – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Can I restrict the people who can view my Memory Maker photos?

A.

Yes. Photo sharing is set one person at a time, so you control who is able to view the images linked to your Disney account on Disney PhotoPass and the My Disney Experience Mobile App. Guests who you allow to view your photos will also have the option to purchase prints, digital downloads, Disney Photo Gifts and other products using your Disney PhotoPass photos.

To restrict others from viewing the photos linked to your Disney account, set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Memory Maker.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World vacation, including resort/package bookings and tickets, please call (407) 939-5277.
    For Walt Disney World dining, please book your reservation online.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Use CoBrowse to Share Your Screen?

Even as the Disney Cast Member guides you around our site, they will be unable to access or view any files or information on your device or anything you type.

To stop the session, click the X in the screen-sharing window at any time. You can remain on the phone with the Cast Member.

Enter the code provided by the Cast Member and Accept to get started.

Invalid code. Please reenter

Decline Accept

Not Speaking to a Cast Member?

If you're not currently speaking with a Cast Member and need assistance, visit the Contact Us page to learn how to reach us by phone or chat.