Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

PhotoPass – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Does my Memory Maker purchase allow me to download photos linked to my family and friends?

A.

Yes. You can download photos and videos from up to 25 members of your Family & Friends list that share photos taken during your Memory Maker window.

Your Memory Maker window starts once you capture your first photo—or if you purchased Memory Maker at the advance purchase price, the Memory Maker window begins 3 days following the date Memory Maker was purchased—and ends 30 days following your first photo download or when you otherwise redeem your Memory Maker purchase.

To view and download your Family & Friends’ photos, please ask them to sign in to their Disney account and set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On their Family & Friends list, they can locate the Guest they want to share photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Once the photos have been shared, you will be able to view, purchase and download them along with your Disney PhotoPass photos on Disney PhotoPass and on the My Disney Experience Mobile App.

Also, if you there are more than 25 members of your Family & Friends list sharing images, you will need assistance to be able to share, view and download photos and videos from all of them at one time. Contact Disney PhotoPass Guest Support at (407) 560-4300 for these and any issues regarding missing photos. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Photo sharing rules are subject to change.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World vacation, including resort/package bookings and tickets, please call (407) 939-5277.
    For Walt Disney World dining, please book your reservation online.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links