Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Can I let other people view my Disney PhotoPass photos online?

A.

Yes. Through MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and the My Disney Experience Mobile App you may allow anyone who is connected to your Family & Friends list to view your photos. Photo sharing is set one person at a time, so you control who is able to view all the Disney PhotoPass photos connected to your Disney account. Guests who you allow to view your photos will also have the option to purchase prints, digital downloads or keepsakes of any of your photos.

To allow others to view the images in your Disney PhotoPass account, sign in to your Disney account online at MyDisneyPhotoPass.com or on the My Disney Experience App and set photo sharing permissions using the Family & Friends page in your Profile. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

If someone is not on your Family & Friends list and you do not wish to add them, you can also invite people to view your photos through email or Facebook.

Learn more about Disney PhotoPass.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

Be the first to hear about the latest news and special offers at Walt Disney World Resort.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.