How is my information shared with the people on My Family & Friends list in My Disney Experience?
Family & Friends in My Disney Experience – Frequently Asked Questions
Each person in your Family & Friends list in My Disney Experience is able to see your shared activities with that Guest or all your activities—depending on how you set your permissions for each person—including dining reservations.
People connected to your Family & Friends are able to invite each other to connect. Your contact and payment information will not be visible to your Family & Friends.
If you wish to modify what information you are sharing with other people, you can change your Family & Friends viewing permissions for each individual Guest by selecting the “Edit” button next to someone’s name in your Family & Friends list.
View your Family & Friends list to invite someone to connect with you. You must sign in to My Disney Experience to view or modify your Family & Friends.