The words "View Only Shared Activities" appears next to one of my Family & Friends in My Disney Experience. What does this mean?
Family & Friends in My Disney Experience
The Family & Friends list in My Disney Experience allows you to quickly add your family and friends to your Walt Disney World dining and hotel reservations. Plus, when you connect with people, you are able to share information with them about your vacation activities. Help Center will be your best friend if you have questions about how everything works!
Frequently Asked Questions
What happens when someone accepts my Family & Friends invitation for My Disney Experience?
How do I remove someone from my Family & Friends list?
How is my information shared with the people on My Family & Friends list on disneyworld.com or the My Disney Experience app?
In My Disney Experience, how can multiple adults or teens make plans for a child?