Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Can I restrict the people who can view my Memory Maker photos?

A.

Yes. Photo sharing is set one person at a time, so you control who is able to view the images linked to your Disney account on MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and the My Disney Experience Mobile App. Guests who you allow to view your photos will also have the option to purchase prints, digital downloads, Disney Photo Gifts and other products using your Disney PhotoPass photos.

To restrict others from viewing the photos linked to your Disney account, set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Memory Maker.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

By providing my email address, I’d like to receive news and special offers via electronic mail from Disney Destinations.

You can withdraw your consent for these messages at any time via an unsubscribe link provided in the electronic messages. For more information on our data collection and use practices, please read our Privacy Policy.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.