Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Memory Maker – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Can "friends of friends"—people connected to people in my Family & Friends list—also see my Disney PhotoPass photos?

A.

No. Only Guests in your Family & Friends list who you have allowed access may view your Disney PhotoPass photos online at MyDisneyPhotoPass.com or on the My Disney Experience Mobile App.

To allow others to view the images in your Disney PhotoPass account, sign in to your Disney account and set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Disney PhotoPass.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, please call (407) 939-5277.
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM Eastern Time. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

By providing my email address, I’d like to receive news and special offers via electronic mail from Disney Destinations.

You can withdraw your consent for these messages at any time via an unsubscribe link provided in the electronic messages. For more information on our data collection and use practices, please read our Privacy Policy.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.