There is a check mark next to one of my Family & Friends in My Disney Experience. What does this symbol mean?
Family & Friends in My Disney Experience – Frequently Asked Questions
It means that you’re connected! The check mark signifies that you invited someone to connect to your Family & Friends and that they accepted your request.
Your new connection is now able to see either only the shared activities you have with that Guest or all your activities—depending on how you set your permissions for that person—including dining reservations. People connected to your Family & Friends are able to invite each other to connect.
If you wish to modify what information you are sharing with other people, you can change your Family & Friends viewing permissions for each individual Guest by selecting the “Edit” button next to someone’s name in your Family & Friends list.
You must sign in to My Disney Experience to view or modify your Family & Friends.