Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

PhotoPass – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

Can I restrict the people who can view my Memory Maker photos?

A.

Yes. Photo sharing is set one person at a time, so you control who is able to view the images linked to your Disney account on MyDisneyPhotoPass.com and the My Disney Experience Mobile App. Guests who you allow to view your photos will also have the option to purchase prints, digital downloads, Disney Photo Gifts and other products using your Disney PhotoPass photos.

To restrict others from viewing the photos linked to your Disney account, set photo sharing permissions using your Family & Friends list. On your Family & Friends list, locate the Guest you want to share your photos with and select “Edit” to access the photo sharing control.

Learn more about Memory Maker.

  • For assistance with your Walt Disney World visit, call 00 800 2006 0809* (freephone) or 00 44 203 666 9911** (charges apply).
  • Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM, Saturday 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Sunday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (GMT)

    *Calls to this number are generally free, but some charges may still apply from a landline or mobile. **International call charges apply. Please check with your network operator for rates. Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.
Footer Links